+386 (0) 7 49 02 180

Crew

Mr Robert Pustavrh
General Manager

Working languages:
Phone: +386 (0) 7 49 02 180
Fax: +386 (0) 7 49 02 183


E-mail: robert@tips.si
Mr Aleksandar Andželevski
Chief Sales Officer

Working languages:
Phone: +386 (0) 7 62 03 225
GSM: +386 (0)41 705 532
Fax: +386 (0) 7 49 02 183

E-mail: aleks@tips.si
Mr Daniel Köjer
Sales Manager

Working languages:
Phone: + 49 6333 955 164
GSM: + 49 176 24 88 19 34
Fax: + 49 6333 955 165

E-mail: daniel@tips.si
Mr David Leben
Sales manager

Working languages:
Phone: +386 (0) 7 62 03 217
GSM: +386 (0)41 609 560
Fax: +386 (0)7 49 02 183

E-mail: david@tips.si
Mrs Martina Žužić
After-sales manager

Working languages:
Phone: +386 (0) 7 62 03 210
GSM: +386 (0)51 655 337
Fax: +386 (0) 7 62 03 211

E-mail: martina@tips.si
Mr Roman Rupar
Purchasing Manager

Working languages:
Phone: + 386 (0) 7 62 03 215
GSM: + 386 (0)51 616 430
Fax: + 386 (0) 7 62 03 211

E-mail: roman.r@tips.si
Mr Goran Butkovič
Quality Control Manager

Working languages:
Phone: + 386 (0) 7 62 03 212
GSM: + 386 (0)51 652 009
Fax: + 386 (0) 7 62 03 211

E-mail: goran@tips.si
Mrs Klaudija Novak
Sales assistant

Working languages:
Phone: + 386 (0)7 62 03 217
Fax: + 386 (0) 7 49 02 183

E-mail: klaudija@tips.si

At TiPS, we are aware that our employees, with their expertise, experience, responsibility, reliability and dedication, are the key reason for the success achieved so far and for the future ambitious development plans of the company. The quality of our service is a result of the work of individuals as well as of excellent expert groups. We take into consideration knowledge, expertise and views of our colleagues.

We strive to constantly harmonize the professional and technical competence of staff with their responsibility towards the society and the environment of which are a part of.


© TIPS d.o.o. All right reserved.